Finding You: The Perfect Laugh-Out-Loud Love Story by Jo Watson

Finding You: The Perfect Laugh-Out-Loud Love Story

By Jo Watson

  • Release Date: 2017-05-02
  • Genre: Romantic Comedy
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 14 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Ready for a rollercoaster of a rom-com on the beaches of Santorini? Jo Watson's FINDING YOU brings you laughter, disaster and a love story to give you the warm-and-fuzzies. Perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri's THE LIST, Anna Bell's THE BUCKET LIST TO MEND A BROKEN HEART and Colleen Coleman's DON'T STOP ME NOW.

When you go to Greece to meet your family but end up snogging your smokin' hot tour guide #sorrynotsorry

Jane is fed up of being the odd one out in her adoptive family. So in a very un-Jane-like move she books a last-minute ticket to find her birth father - and the real Jane. Armed with the knowledge that he was a tour guide called Dimitri, and multiple boxes of condoms from her mother (#cringe), she sets off.

It turns out that everyone in Greece is called Dimitri, including her very own sexy tour guide, who strikes her a deal. He'll help if she goes on an adventure with him. The old Jane would have never have risked a holiday romance, but the new Jane has other ideas. As the search for her father commences, she might just find something else entirely...

For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, BURNING MOON and ALMOST A BRIDE.

Reviews

  • Hard to read

    2
    By #1Kaz
    I really could not make myself like this book. It felt very forced and uninspired.

keyboard_arrow_up