9/11 Trilogy by Gary J Byrnes

9/11 Trilogy

By Gary J Byrnes

  • Release Date: 2011-09-07
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
Score: 3.5
From 246 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Challenging, edgy short stories that happen before, during and after 9/11. 'The Garden at the Inn' is set in Afghanistan and Pakistan and looks at the formation of Al-Qaeda. 'Tuesday' is Manhattan on September 11, 2001. The trilogy concludes with 'Nine Twelve', a vision of life the day after. These stories will challenge you, on your journey into the cauldron of New York on September 11, 2001.

This ebook offers superb value with three exciting, evocative stories. These stories also form part of 'The Writer and Other Stories', by Gary J Byrnes, author of 'To Eat The World', 'The God Virus' and 'Pure Mad - The Author's Cut'.


  • 9/11 trilogy

    By Entertain.me
    Great read. Enjoyed all 3 stories, which had different characters and settings, yet linked together one of the worst and saddest days in recent history.
  • Great wee book

    By Connor Nugent
    I personally preferred it through the thoughts of the Pakistani. The other two people have interesting insights to the event as well
  • Bad tayest

    By ciara Simpson
    May the one true god and god the son Jesus
  • 9/11

    By Sammy1611
    I really enjoyed reading this. I liked the trilogy of more random experiences and Different extraordinary perspective, however I felt more could have been made of the third story. All in all though a very good read.
  • Good!

    By Reviewer989898
    This book gripped me, a few random snippets of people's accounts that really impact you as a reader. Beautiful wording. Brilliant.
  • Enjoyable read

    By everton_chris
    Worth the read, very well written.
  • Wow

    By Sammy carter
    I loved this book x
  • Very good

    By Rivertana
    Interesting read and well written
  • 911

    By Rioknock